MaybeDaily

By MaybeDailyBob

Petals

Not really sure where today went. Started off with a run. This week I decided to increase the distance a bit; the seasoned runners will laugh at the 5 miles but from no running 6 weeks ago I am pleased. The plan now is to increase the pace and then work on the distance. I would like to comfortably complete a 10K (6.2 miles) run, so a bit of work to do.

Then I helped my brother in law tidy up his building site and back fill the tenches for the drains. Not used to this manual labour malarkey. Completely forgot about a photo until it was dark.

I noticed these petals had fallen and liked the reflection they made. Blip sorted.

Now where is my beer? I think I deserve one.

I will catch up on your journals later, beer permitting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.