Amateur Hour . . .

By delaneward

The Boys

Andrew and carter are now over 3 months old! My how time flies!!!

Kelly asked me to take some pictures of them laying on blankets made for them by Grandma Gloria. So I did my best by basically standing over them and snapping photo's until they let us know they are done.

The blankets have these little hoods on one corner of them and I thought I might see if they would lay still enough to capture them with their little hoods on. Andrew was much more cooperative, so much so that half the time was spent with the hood covering most of his face. Carter made sure that by the time I stood back up after adjusting the hood it would be off of his head. This was the best I could muster before the crying ensued.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.