mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

Frosty toadstools.

There was quite a hard frost this morning. It melted quickly as soon as the sun hit it so I just managed to get the remnants of the frost on these toadstools.
The sun stayed out all day so I joined my gardener and her two dogs and got lots done. Tia loves Wednesday - it's her play date day! Millie wags her tail but growls at them and doesn't join in - poor old girl!
I tried to catch up on some programmes this afternoon that I'd fallen asleep in at night and - you guessed it - fell asleep!
It was nice to have a snoozy afternoon. I cooked lamb Tagine for dinner with Mediterranean veg and it was delicious (although I say it myself!). I opened a bottle of NZ Nelson Pinot Noir and it was delicious too.. A little in the Tagine and a couple of glasses for me and hubby!!
Must go back to M&S and get some more of that. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.