Extreme Makeover

Another very busy day!!!
Had to go and pick up my dress I had made from the Tailor, then go get masks for Niall and I. Off to the shops to get new shoes!!
Thank goodness it was then off to physio!! My back is still not a happy camper, but guess it will only get time to recover and rest after tomorrow nights Masquerade Ball!! Sooooo excited!! Going to be a late blip I am afraid and hopefully from the Ball!
So only managed a quick stop at my fishing villiage. Was so impressed when I saw this little boat! Had blipped him before and he was just a little yellow house boat. Now he is really fancy!! He has aircon, a satellite dish, a fan for hot days, an outside tv set, outside lanterns and a water tank on his roof!! The sofas looked rather comfy too! His owners are definitely going to enjoy the cooler evenings watching the world go by from their new deck!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.