Weird world of Zebedee

By zed

HALLOWEEN 2013!

Today was spent...:::

carving Pumpkins
Doing Special effects makeup
eating loo0OAadsssss of sWeets!
Dressing up in Halloweeny outfits covered in blood
and for me most importantly..........

tRIçK øR tReäTinG!
I got soo00O many ŚŴēĘTš!!!! and I mean a LOT.
At the end of the night after me, gulli and gulli's friend Charlie had been trick or treating I went out again with Danny & we went to a house that was... Indescribable.







It was a Privilege to be let to look around.
It was full to the brim with original limited edition H.R. Giger aliens and... Predators all of which were life size and awesome!

But this was by far my faverout a 12foot table made out of bicycle chains and stuff and it was compleat with mini alien bar stools that were amazingly carved and it is nearly 12:00pm and I am sleepy so I shall leave you with the photo... bye until ÑęxT ŶéäR!
(|_|)
(OO)
(")(")

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.