AlexDarke

By AlexDarke

Trick or Treat

Unfortunately, I didn't get the lie in I was quite hoping for this morning..! Managed to get my work done in good time though, and before having to drop the kids off in hull they had chance to carve the pumpkins that Suz had bought for them. This was Gracie's one, that I might of helped her with... The journey to hull was good fun, in a fashion... Gracie was making me laugh being all silly and fun whilst E&M caught up done zzz's. Gracie dj'd, playing her victorious cd twice, hairy mclary story cd and then constantly repeating 2 songs off a 15 song pop music combo. Playing them as loud as possible! It was very amusing. It was extremely hard saying goodbye to them after being here a week. They make my days so much more lighthearted and fun. For tea, Suz treat us to tapas in uppermill. It was extremely lovely, but as usual the evening was tarnished over a pointless disagreement. Always and forever the case.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.