Undercoat?

I just had to share these. They have been blipped before when they were red. I promise that I haven’t altered the colours.

When I was walking home this evening I was walking against a mass of young teenagers all going to a Halloween event. I was obviously once again wearing my invisibility cloak, as most of them nearly walked into me and I had to remind them to make way for an adult.

As I neared home I saw a policeman talking to Murphy and Mr F. I wondered if Murphy had been caught being a naughty boy but the policeman was admiring him and giving him lots of strokes. He explained that someone had advertised a party on Facebook but the parents of the child had decided that they didn’t want to host a party for all of the teenagers in Winchester, so they were all looking for somewhere to go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.