How rude!

I can see I shall have to teach the deer some manners. This is the second time I've had this response from the deer in the garden.

There are various people I'd like to stick my tongue out at today.... including the fence lady mentioned in my blip a few days ago. It transpires that she is a "notorious evil troublemaker" (a quote from various different people who have had run-ins with her) in the area, so now I'm annoyed with myself for letting her make me feel sorry for her. I am now going to have great joy in telling her that the fence is actually joint responsibility and I have a copy of the deeds to prove it... ha ha! Getting money out of her will be a fight, no doubt. I shan't fall for the wobbly voiced, old lady routine from her again.

Happy Friday, one and all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.