Tired very tired

Not the greatest night last night. Think teething monster was visiting for Halloween. First wake up at 11:30, settled and back to sleep at 12:30. Wide awake at 5:00 but obviously not happy to be awake, so after about thirty minutes of trying to persuade her to go to sleep in our bed I put her back in her cot and within thirty minutes was sound asleep.
I woke her at 8:30 for swimming. Top right was taken just before I woke her, left was taken after I had woken her and undone her sleeping bag, turned to get clothes from her drawers and she was snoozing again.
She cried during lunch and when I asked her if she wanted to go to bed she put her head on my shoulders and thumb in mouth. To bed she went.
I woke her after one half hours sleep. Took bottom right just before I woke her.
Her cheeks are scarlet. We've plied her with Calgel and teething granules already........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.