ELLAphant

By Ellaphant

Last Hour

One of the bicycle parking sheds at the university ... you can tell it's the end of the day ... and, in this case, the end of the week as well. For some reason, I find the lighting 'pretty' and even restful ... although it does look like those lamps that attract and electrocute mosquitoes ... not that we have any now ... and an FB contact told me just now that the light is to keep junks away so that they don't hang around and dirty the place ... their eyes can't stand light like this ...

A tiring yet nevertheless good week, in my opinion, but speaking only for myself (and hubby, too). Enjoy your Friday evening and weekend, everyone!

PS. To all those who passed by my shots this past week ... smiles and thanks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.