Angelique

By Angelique

" ALL ALONG THE WATCH TOWER ?"

Well maybe not but at this time of night- best I could do.

Matthew and I went to Watchet today and of course, he just wanted to look for more books. Whilst I was looking for something to blip We found the lighthouse at Watchet Marina/harbour and I was fascinated with the holes in the cement? on top of the boundary wall. Any suggestions as to why it looks like this?

Late back from Milverton Music Club. Great night of all sorts of live music and Matthew enjoyed it. Our two songs were received well.

Short blip as Matthew is waiting to go to sleep - well it is 12.40 am!!

Hope your Friday has been good and that whatever you plan to do this weekend goes well. Stay healthy, calm and at peace all my fellow blippers.
Thankyou for dropping in and being a part of my very busy life.
Night - x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.