airedaleknitter

By airedaleknitter

Cloth and Memory (2) , take 2.

as you know on Wednesday I went to the Cloth and Memory exhibition at Salts Mill, and I went again today, meeting up with Delightinnature.

I had a lecture from Miss H about the dangers of meeting strangers I've 'met' on the internet, but I am pleased to report that all was well and I had a wonderful couple of hours going round the exhibition together, and it was so good to meet another fellow blipper. Thanks you delightinnature.

There were 23 exhibits, and I could relate to this one, looks a bit like my studio spare bedroom. I also like the photo as it gives some idea of the scale of the room. Last day of the exhibition tomorrow so if you want to go and see it you are running out of time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.