Street Art

Today I went to Johnny's football with him and Daddy. He wasn't quite as good as he has been however it was torrential rain today. He managed 3 goals but no MOTM cards today.

The 2 johnnys were then going to see Celtic v Dundee Utd. One of the guys that works with John, John Lennox offered them tickets for the game. Wee Johnny was delighted and so was big Johnny until he seen the weather this morning. After wee Johnny finished playing this morning I dropped them in the town to meet the other John. Big Johnny parked the car under the central bridge at the Broomielaw and while I was waiting for the lights to change I snapped this shot. I have processed it in colour splash for the grey effect but really the day was grey!

We then went to collect the boys after the match. All home now and tucked up in our Jammie's.

Hopefully tomorrow will be a little drier here!,

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.