Sooty

By SueT123

A late blip!

This morning I was up at 6.30am which for some of you I realise is quite normal but for me of late, this is incredibly early!
I caught a train to Liverpool and then another to Manchester for the first day of a 2 day course on....photoshop!!
I arrived home at 6.30pm , shattered, had a quick meal and having phoned my brother in New Zealand and Skyped our daughter and son in law also in New Zealand, we went out to a local pub where our friend was playing in a band. It is now nearly 11.30pm and I have to get up early tomorrow to return to Manchester!
So here is another quick blip. This is a self seeded flower from some I have in the border at the front of the house and it was just by the front door asking to be blipped!!! (I am afraid I have forgotten its name).
PS it will be some time before I use anything I have learnt (or tried to) and also we were learning on full photoshop and Mac's neither of which I have !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.