The last of the leaves

We have had such a beautiful fall...but leaves are gone now. I woke up early hoping to go for a walk and get those shots I should have gotten yesterday...but one should never wait - that perfect light rarely comes back when you want it to :-) Today was dark, dark dark and wet and windy....nasty weather.

I have been home with D, doing things around here and met AB in town for a coffee...lovely :-) Starbucks have finally come to Oslo....and part of me doesnt like having them here - they kill off all the small private cafés BUT I have to admit I felt very at home when I walked in and I just wanted to stay :-) But it was packed and we went to one of our favourites around the corner....which was lovely :-)

I hope you have all had a good weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.