Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Roo Vs The Joker!

Well the party went well, although it took me just under two hours to get the latex off my face arms and neck and I was worried about the lens! It's left me with a nasty little allergic reaction, but beauty costs!!!!!

My favourite outfit (after mine) was The Joker from the Batman films, this guy certainly made a good one, I'm slightly glad I didn't see him without all the get up as I'm sure all my bizarre thoughts may have been ruined!!

Roo and the others seemed pleased to see me when I got home as I think there had been alot of fireworks going up so I'd left them watching TV for the evening to mask out the sounds.

This morning we walked by an old Abbey which lies in ruins, I think Roo was still a little bit scarred though as he shut his eyes!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.