Expensive Tastes...

We've been fattening Corrie up lately - he's all skin and bones and lost his appetite for a while. We've been giving him unlimited access to all his favorite foods whether they're healthy or not. He's totally obsessed with yoghurt at the moment, which is a good healthy choice. Trouble is that he only wants Muller strawberry corners at 60p a pop. I've been eating the 10p cheapo ones to compensate...

This was one of the first photos I took with my new Canon G7 which eventually arrived loosely packed in an envelope from a particularly sloppy ebay seller - working fine despite that. Lovely camera, but no charger so could run out any time until the cheap chinese one arrives. Pin sharp lens .. nearly as good as my Sigma 105mm Macro. I'm going to have fun with this camera :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.