Day 281: The Day I Asked For Help

On Saturday October 5th at approximately 11pm, someone crashed into my car. I am fine but my passenger side door is severely dented. The other car appeared from nowhere and slammed into the side of me as I was pulling out of my space.

The driver then looked at me like I was a dick, and drove off faster than a speeding bullet. I followed to chapel street but then he disappeared.

This highly inconsiderate person has cost me a lot of money, please be on the look out for him. He drives a small black car, The reg is:

N444 EMH

Anyone who helps me track this guy down will receive my everlasting gratitude and several drinks on me.

Please share/retweet/ tell your friends/go hunting for this careless driver/ anything to help me track down this guy and get him to pay for my damages.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.