Cumbria Here I Come

By marpaul

Tonight's sunset

I've been so indecisive as to what to blip. So nearly decided not to bother as couldn't make my mind up. Anyhow left it for a while and came back to the computer and decided on this one. I know its another sunset but you never know when there's going to be another! I had my camera with me but guess what, the card was sitting in the laptop, not a lot of good there really!! So tonight's sunset was taken with the phone and I thought it coped quite well really. The sky is a bit noisy/grainy, but I can live with that!

Had a nasty surprise earlier whilst lighting the fire.... I got stung on a finger by a blooming wasp which looked half dead. I haven't been stung for years and the last few times I have been I've had a reaction, so was a bit worried, but not this time, just very sore but no swelling thank goodness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.