wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Not moving

I will not be moved from this spot, for anything. Except to stir dinner. And upload this photo. But now I must return to the sun, a gentle breeze, a hammock and one of my favourite books.

Not much going on in the land of Imogen at the moment. I still have another month or so to wait before any plans are decided, and they're completely out of my hands. So I'm still just doing odds and ends, a bit of gardening here, some cleaning there, the supermarket shopping, some educational reading, some leisurely reading, hopefully a little bit of paid work occasionally. I need to just embrace this as a holiday really. And it is in that spirit that I shall now return to Dune and the beautiful afternoon that has emerged from a gloomy morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.