Neighbourhood weeds

Into every blippers life must come a blip of what I knew as a child as a fairy head. It's taken me nearly 5 years but finally I have one. I'm helped by the odd empty section from the earthquakes.

Large is lovely

A good day or hpx. Best of all it was another warm sunny day, perfect for commuting on a bike :-)

Still not much happening on the domestic front, something I need to make an effort about this morning. I have a friend coming for dinner tomorrow night so I should at the very least pick my fishing gear up off the floor and put it away. In my defense I've had the containers of lures open and my reel quietly airing and drying but yes, I can assume they're dry.

Guy Fawks tonight. Not my thing, it was when I was a child but not any more. Too many animals and people terrified and hurt. Just have public displays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.