AnnieBurke13

By AnnieBurke1

A good day!

Today all Mums side of the family went to Greg and Sandra's for lunch. Apart from Martin as he is on Thailand. Its nice for us all to meet up.. But today I met Mia the Puppy! Mum said I was like a little kid getting so excited over a dog but she is so cute.. I was with her the whole time!

I then left and made my way to Brent Cross.. As I had booked tickets for the Drive in Cinema to see Grease! I went with Kerry and Sam. It was absolutely brilliant. We had to tune into a radio station so that the film would come through the car speakers, and if we wanted any food or drink we had to turn on our hazard lights and people on roller skates would come and take our order! It was so good and I really loved it!

Today was a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.