Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Free To A Good Home*

Hovis is driving me mad. He's on tablets for his skin which flares up at certain times of the year. He's being given anti-biotics and steroids. The steroids are doing wonders for the skin but turning him into a hyped up, crazy, bin emptying, food stealing pain in the bum. Not even going to mention that he's almost broke his way through the back door or shat all over the kitchen floor (twice). (I know that he was trying to break his way out of the back door in order not to shat all over the kitchen but....)

Called to see my work colleague, Wendy, and to coo over her new log burning stove!! Very warm, very nice. I'm expecting one shortly too...ooooh, the excitement!

Rushed off to collect a parcel for Lewis from the sorting office and then went to meet my work colleagues Gill, Gail and Sue for lunch.....we went to a carvery! I had everything but the meat!

*Unfortunately, no one else would want him so I'll have to keep him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.