Muttley's Musings

By RuralDave

The last drop!

Today is my 250th consecutive blip! I might have been a bit late starting to contribute to the world of blip, but I'm really glad that I have done so. I have seen so many things that may have ordinarily passed me by, and I've also tried some new photographic techniques. And I've also seen some many wonderful pictures from you, my fellow blippers. They have been so inspiring, so thank you.

To celebrate my 250th blip I decided to have some fun and have my final drops of El Dorado Rum which I brought back from my trips to Guyana at the start of the year. The fumes of the rum were pretty good while I was setting up and having a test run. Now I'm savouring the last drop of Rum. Looks like I'll be back to Whisky after tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.