Stirling Reidos

By StirlingReidos

Well...

...the Weim's impressed...not:-)

I had a plan for today's blip, it involved fireworks...it was going to be spectacular! But as so often is the way with plans, blips, life...it doesn't always work out.

So to mark the 1000...an emergency, just in the nick of time, blip. Probably, a more appropriate, representation of my usual work;-)

I spent some time last night looking through the previous 999...some good and not so good memories there. The wee fella enjoyed looking at the blips of his younger self...Es the photos of her beloved cats when we first brought them home...me the blips I've taken around election campaigns;-).

As a teenager I had several failed attempts at keeping a diary I realised last night that with blip I have finally achieved that goal:-)

Thank-you blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.