Billboard Hits

By chicklet

Back To School Again

The Four Tops 1982

Back to Photo School tonight, different college, different teacher, completely different feel to it all this time, which is grand. A few of the peeps are in the Improvers class because the Beginners was already full when they tried to sign up so he started with a quick back to basics drawing a camera and explaining the basics of how it works. All great for me as the previous class didn't do that. Our homework is to go out and get a / some night shots in the traffic with slow shutter speeds. I know lots of teachers must get the urge to tell the pupils to go and play in the traffic, but not usually on the very first day!

Next week I think I may take this wee kit along and see if someone who has used these things before can guide me though my first clean so that I'm not too heavy handed with the Stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.