Sugar. Ah honey honey

I bought the girls these Pudsey Bear ears at ASDA after work today. A little contribution to children in need. They seemed to like them. I love it when they snuggle up like this. Grace enjoyed her first day in the new primary school very much, thankfully :) I had a busy day at work trying to get bits and pieces done and loose ends tied up in the office as I'm not back in there for another week. Just about managed. Was a bit of a shock driving the whole journey back home in the dark - first time this autumn. Arwen seems a bit less snotty this evening so I might get more than four hours' sleep tonight for the first time in a little while! However, my mind is buzzing as I had to write an Ofsted notification policy for preschool tonight after the girls were in bed. Too many hats.
309/365 completed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.