Thepainterswife

By Thepainterswife

Late blip tonight, I struggled to get a photo done. This is a rose I have in a vase of flowers on my table...........

Have been running around all day. Had a nice catch up with my brother who lives in Auckland as he is down here for a work conference until tomorrow. His company is putting it on at the same big hotel complex where I picked up cousin who works for Qantas, in the weekend. I think that hotel is one of the only ones in Chch that is able to offer the accomodation etc for this sort of thing, as most of the other large hotels are still to be rebuilt following the EQ's.

Can't believe how quickly the weeks are flying by and how much Christmas stuff in now out there , seems to be a bit of a countdown on already, and I am by now means ready for any of that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.