MrsPuffs garden

This afternoon I did a coaching session with Millie and another young club member come along for some training as well. Thomas ran very well and he ran like Peter Snell he just lopes along but is quite fast. One of the girls I coached for the National Primary Schools cross country decided that one coaching session a week was too much and was in tears when she told me, Coaching these Kids is not about me and I told her that I am there for them and am sharing my experience and knowledge with them. These kids are doing so much today they don't have any me time for themselves. I told her not to be upset and there are so many things they want to do but can't do everything. Before she left with her Dad I told her that when she wants to come back just contact me and I will turn her into a champion. Tonight's image is of some Lupines in MrsPuff's garden which is full of bright colours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.