A Busy Day

At about 8.30 I realised that I had no blip, so here's my toothbrush straight from the sterilising bath.
This morning, in addition to waiter, dresser, and physio, I added shower attendant to my list. After lunch I took Mrs T to the surgery to have 30! staples removed, this also involved parking on double yellows (but I got way with it). Then I took her for a delightful walk around s------'s so that we could stock up with all the bulky/heavy stuff while we were in the car. After that and a few other odds and ends I'm feeling a bit frazzled.
I must add that I've had to apologise to kettwigefrau for being rather rude when I answered the phone thinking that it was one of those, may they rot in hell, cold callers, while I was cooking tea!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.