Millie's world

By Samba

Bagpipes

Took the the dogs up to the fields at the back of CARISBROOKE castle this morning, love to watch them play and fight over the ball's we take for them to play with.But today was different very few people and other dogs around, when I suddenly heard a piper playing the bagpipes, felt quite eerie at first until I saw him if you look very close you can just see the toP of his head. Then I remembered there was a memorial service inside the castle grounds in a field dedicated to princess Beatrice. Wish I had remembered I would have attended the service.Princess Beatrice was one of Queen Victoria's daughter.
I attended a study afternoon on COPD and Asthma.
This evening I went to the cinema to see the film Philameanaplayed by Judy Dench really enjoyed the film funny but very sad at times, worth going to see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.