Telegram To The Stars

Well what kinda day was it today ! At least I never had to deal with dog poop so that was good so we did some more homebaking more oatcake/flapjack for a cake bake sale for charity at work then it was off to the Doctors for my results of all my blood tests which were fine I even managed to lower my cholesterol level again which was also good news my BP results were all good no weight gain either but still need to lose a few pounds but apart from that it was all good so we headed off to the cinema to watch Captain Phillips starring Tom Hanks based on a true story of a captain of a Cargo boat being taken hostage by Somali Pirates, so I never had a hot dog or popcorn but a double scoop of Ben & Jerrys Baked Alaska ice cream with a scoop of white chocolate polar bears dropped in between scoops was had then we settled down to enjoy the film then a meal at Frankie and Benny's and off home just in time to head out as it was baltic as the skies were clearing so it was time to find a blip and drove up an old farm track to grab a shot of the night sky with the telegraph pole and lines in the shot for some perspective so once I was happy with the shot I wanted it was back home to thaw out brrrrrrrr anyway that was my day and movie for the day is "The Star Chamber 1983" have a great weekend everyone See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.