More sparkler fun

As I spent all day yesterday thinking it was Friday I was unsure about today!! Decided the best thing I could do, in spite of all the work I need to get done in the next week or so, was to catch up on my filing so at least on Monday I will feel a bit more organised.

Was glad to get out and pick Lottie up so the weekend could start, no great plans but it's weekend! We did a bit of work on her family history project and then made tea.

The sparklers ran out too quickly on Tuesday so we had got a few more packets and I was hoping to get a brilliant shot. It turned out to be very frustrating! I tried every which way and couldn't get what I wanted, am beginning to think my photography skills are going backwards! Lottie enjoyed it though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.