blrhnn

By blrhnn

What!!!!!! It attacked first

Earlier this year we had a wonderful trip to Finland.... One of our purchases were two full sized reindeer pelts for C & I, and one kitty sized version for our little Jelly

Since then we have been greeted to her in mews of conversation with Mr Reindeer, cuddling up together on the sofa (but never actually sitting on him), & lastly all out war with reindeer fur flying everywhere.

Our large versions she remains VERY wary of

Our conclusion has been she is convinced they are alive.... After all they smell like me, he feels furry like me, seems to move about the house, Mr Reindeer has a mummy and daddy (who are much bigger than me)

Tonight it was a fight night clearly....... Mr Reindeer had taken her spot on the "warm spot" I the hallway and that must be protected!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.