Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Wrestlers up the hills ...

Masks supplied by Tits McGees son Joss.. Joss and his stupid dad are off to see WWE wrestling at some big arena tonight I can't for the life of me remember where is is though ...
See those specks of people on the right in this blip .. I HATE THEM .... They seem to think they own the hills.. They do very very good work as in they rescue greyhounds and also dogs who have been so badly treated they need LOTS of space and loads of us up the hills know this so we steer clear ... WELL fuck me blow me down with a feather they actually came over to us and demanded we move !!! Yes they did .... Guess what ... Go on guess who had to go a different way ... You are right,not us ...... Ohhh no ... Do you know what we did .. We laughed at them and we were wearing those masks .... Yes ... That will teach them .. The woman was really aggressive .. I had to growl ..... I wish someone had filmed it ... Honest to god you can't even wear wrestling masks in the woods and have a play anymore without someone in a cheap jacket having a moan tskkkkk assholes ....

This morning the Tits and I went to a lovely little craft fair in town ...got some little bits toward Christmas gifts and the like.. It's been a good day despite the crone up the hills ...

ENGLAND WON AGAIN.... It was a bit messy but a win is a win ......
Just watching Wales take on the Bokks now .. I do love those South Africans .... I have fond memories of violating some of those boys at Twickenham last year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.