zebra

By zebra

Ladder

This is my second entry for November 9th....the first was interesting topic but this is a more interesting shot for me.

We had gone for an overnight with a group of 80 guys from church. The 10 week course was called "Man Enough" and was basically reminding men of the role in society and the need to be proactive and responsible. It was good and I really liked the gang of guys found in my group.

The final event was a camping trip. Early in the morning, I climbed up the water tower to catch sunrise. The sunrise was not spectacular at all (grey and cloudy). But I did get an interesting shot from the top of the stairs looking down. OK...perhaps I tweaked the colour a bit too much but I like it and replaced the one with the guys on the boat...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.