My Long Term Memory

By marinakari

Eating alot

This sweety pie was eating his stomach full in Father's Day feast today at my Dad's tree.

Great day. Morning we had some sunshine and quite stormy sea. I had chance to go shoot it outdoors with B the Dog, while Father and Daughter went to Ice Rink skating together with cousins and their Father. I was told they had blast together.
After noon we went to my parents and had some family time all together with my sisters family and of course my parents. My mum is great baker and we had plenty!
Late afternoon we visited again in hospital to see love one getting better after OP. Happy to see things are going well there.

Now just relaxing at home.

Thank you for your nice wishes about my third anniversary. I feel so humble and thankful about having good health and strength to do things!

Have relaxing Sunday you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.