Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Poorly

Never ever ever take your health forgranted because even the smallest of colds can leave you feeling the worst.

I've had quite an adventurous week with various things. College is going to pretty well even though I'm pretty sure my teacher hates me, but we have the woman tomorrow and she's lovely. I don't blame the other man but one man and 4 girls? I could imagine some strain. Ceramics as a topic is very hard to get your head around, especially when it comes to researching. To find people who aren't 100 years old and sculpted greek gods and Roman kings.

Right now I am full of cold, just when you think all of the snot has come out of your nose, it feels like someones just filing it up again when you're not looking.

Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.