And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

put your feet up...

mum brought me a gift so I would put my feet up more. good old mum. things going well, still getting some discharge but Dave reassures me and just reminds me it's the erosion and little dot is fine. thank you davexxx


what a night last night, I went to lins for the evening. I normally call Dave to come and get me so I got a surprise when he buzzed to come inside. he said ash had gone missing and been gone 90 mins he was in the garden and got spooked by a stupid firework.... one night is enough but not 7nights on the trot its pathetic. every night he's a shaking gibbering wreck... we have tried everything. anyway we drove home had another look in garden no signe so we went to police station nothing there. I put a status on Fb and within 10 mins we had a location. A lovely lady up the road took him in, she said he had been there half hour so goodness knows where he was rest of the time. poor thing it took him some time to calm down. we took the lovely lady some flowers and chocs this afternoon she was made up so happy to have him back what a worry.

love c xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.