Stuff I've Seen & That

By trevtrev72

No Parking At any time)

Is what the sign says: rebel.

This is beside my gran & Grandad's flat where I had lunch. They had a good bit of thick ham from the butcher, made for nice sandwiches.

Otherwise just looked at briefs to add to the portfolio. Istd looks pretty great, I would have done it this year, so I might just do it anyway, the briefs are that good.

Got an e-mail from people and sent one to someone else, so we'll see what comes of those conversations.

We lost a black bin today, recently we lost our bin because someone stole it. Last week I had the chance to steal it back and now they've taken our new one. Really annoyed, cost over 40 quid to replace, so it's just not on. Ultimately it's theft.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.