As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Railroad Earth

I think I'm actually starting to have fun playing this thing.

I woke up at 7:30 and got to work cleaning my mess of a room. I almost finished, but then I went to Dean's Day at Hofstra.

I thought I had a Rochester interview today, but my mom signed me up for the wrong date. Apparently they were yesterday...oh well, mistakes are made and lessons are learned.

I ran with Rocco and Timmy this afternoon. We went to Norman Levy and did about 5 miles. If it wasn't so cloudy the view would have been fantastic. Still, it was a great run, and possibly my last for a week.

I came home and finished cleaning. Then I tried doing some calc but gave up and played the bassoon instead.

Another busy week ahead of me. But I'm ready to take it on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.