zebra

By zebra

Cactus

Spring is truly with us! Every night for the past few nights there has been great thunder and good showers which appears to be perfect weather for cactus blooms. I have been timing these guys for about a week and wondering when they would burst. Today I was blessed with bursts AND blue skies. And the blue skies lasted until I took my last snap - now we are back to grey.

It is not so easy remaining 'faithful' to a job whose end is nigh. People have switched off! My inbox has reduced considerably while the phone calls have stopped. From above, there is very little clarity on 'what next' and so we wait. Most are looking for 'plan B'. I am also looking for plan B ...stay tuned.

But there is now time to support various church ministries so let me try to be productive in those areas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.