South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Brightness

Well, at least at the end of the day we finally got some bright sky! I love a good sunset and was glad I spotted this as I wasn't sure what else to take photos of in the dismal grey light of today. When I had a walk earlier it was completely uninspiring!

I was going to go to Tesco's today but decided it was easier to shop online, so I did! I also ordered some clothes using the special double up Clubcard Bonus offer that's on at the moment, which paid for them. So some free Christmas pressies coming up! :-)

Not much else done today, but the man did call to have a look at the fence that keeled over in the storm. He will be back to mend it in due course... fortunately the apple tree rope is still more or less holding it in place!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.