Spinning

I saw a really interesting BBC programme over the weekend following the fortunes of a few of Glasgow's buskers. Many of them congregate on this street pictured here (Buchanan Street). I've been keeping my eyes peeled in case I see any of them.

I took quite a few pictures today as I was dotted around the City and the West End. I chose this one as I liked the colours. It brightens up what was a wet point in the day.

Today whizzed by like a big blur and has left my head a-spinning a bit. I don't feel I have accomplished anything so far this week that I have set out to. But then that's what tomorrow's about isn't it?

Nosh time and later the last episode of The Escape Artist (I found myself feeding the cats this morning and saying "everybody's hungry" in that creepy way that guy says it). I'm also reading The Shining again, after reading Doctor Sleep, which is my bedtime reading. It's a wonder I'm getting any sleep at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.