lucia13

By lucia13

I TOLD YOU, GO AWAY!

Hi my lovely friends! here was a nice sunny day again and beautiful sunset but I went to the river to see my lovely swans . Lucky me I arrived at lunch time and the river was full of ducks, swans, seagulls, birds etc.. and a lot of action there. I was enjoying the swans how they are sending away others e.g. ducks. They are the bosses in this area of course. Everybody respects then. I saw then fly following 2 geese. It was amazing action but I was not prepared and I missed the shot.
This scene was the one I chose today . Hope you like it.
Now I am going swimming and enjoying the sauna. The temperatures are going down again.
Thanks for the lovely comments about my frozen old pumpkins of yesterday's blip.
Have a nice day and enjoy. Hope you are smiling!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.