Northern Exposure

By Northern

Never work with children or Ichthyosaurus

Borrowed a couple of Campbell's pals to take a pic for a wee job I've got on the go. Needed to get them looking at fossils at our local Fossil and Heritage Centre.

I did manage to get them to stand still for just long enough to get a pic that might actually be useable. However in most of the shots they are rampaging around as high speed blurs shouting "Look at that one it's so cool. The teeth are huge!" or making me take pics of the glow in the dark rocks (those pics are really good!).

Thankfully the models were happy to be paid with cake and hot chocolate in the cafe. Where I had to listen to them all being very knowledgeable about dinosaurs and fossils and crystals and rocks and stuff. But I reckon they're not as smart as they think they are because none of them knew that the big shark teeth come from a humungousaurus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.