Just the Withers......

By JaneW

The grandson loves the lens ...

He really does like having his photo taken ... I shall have to call him Zoolander..
Lucy is no better ... Her temperature keeps spiking and her glands are huge :( poor baby ...
Today I went with DDLC and Moonchopslittletits,my Zoe and Jake to Evesham garden centre to see the Christmas display ( don't worry Lucy stayed with Mr W.. She was most happy to have the sofa and her duvet on it plus watch whatever channel she liked ) ..

I want a red Christmas tree.

Also today I had my shellac nails done ..Dark green ..... I liked it so much that I could not wait to have them done again and no it did not ruin my nails .. I had it removed properly and it made no difference to my nails at all.

Snack Wednesday tomorrow !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.