la.de.da

By itswiebe

I desire to be loved

Ever since my trip to England I've had this deep desire to be held and kissed and loved by someone of the opposite sex. I wanted it so much I was willing to settle for anyone. I was that desperate to feel desired and wanted.

All my life I told myself I would never be an easy target for guys. But I was willing to become one just so I could feel some kind of affection. Just so I could remember what it felt like to be held in your arms. You sir, you hurt me more then anything. I don't regret what happened between us but I regret thinking it could last. I became a week and let my heart control my thoughts. I let my desire for you
Control me.

But I'm stronger now. I won't settle. I desire to be love, not to be used.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.