Eye spy.....

..... Ozzy!
Hiding behind a tree!

The school run was a little eventful this morning. As usual when we arrive at school the dogs have a little fan club and there are usually a few kids round them. This morning was no different except a wee boy called Murdo came over at the last minute to say hello and as he bent over one of the other kids stood up and her head collided with Murdos mouth....blood and tears!
It wasn't a good look, walking him up to the school office, pouring with blood and crying his heart out..... If folk hadn't known my dogs so well I'm sure some of them wouldn've jumped to conclusions!

I've yet to hear how he is as another mother took him to the office to get seen to since I had my hands full with dogs and kids already!

I do hope he's ok.... I'm sure he'll be fine..... Perhaps a fat lip though. :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.