Corra Linn Falls

Well as promised I headed out sharpish today as the weather forecast was for rain after lunch so I drove down to New Lanark Heritage Centre but not to visit the old mill but to take shots through the Autumnel foliage of the Corra Linn Falls so with my compeed blister plasters on the pads of my feet after yesterday I had my lighter walking shoes on and the fallen leaves on the paths through the woodland walk helped take some of the pain away so after around 15 minutes I came to the viewpoint and set up to grab some shots there is another set of falls 3/4 mile further on named Bonnington Linn Falls but that will be an excuse to go back in the summer or if we have such cold weather maybe with the falls all iced up anyhow I went home and did all the housework that was needing done with a trip to Tesco as well to take stuff to the clothing bank and get all the glass bottles recycled as well so that was it today really now then movie for the day is "The Falls 2012"Looks good LARGE as well See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.